Executive and Council

Executive Committee (also on Council)

Sandy Aitken 

Vice President
Scott Greenhill

Hon Treasurer

Captain James Anderson

Immediate Past President
Jim Greenhill

Hon Presidents
Neil Christie
Malcolm McFadyen
George Skinner


Area 1 - North of Scotland - (Orkney, Shetland, Caithness, Sutherland, Ross and Cromarty, Inverness, Nairn, Banff and Moray)

              Ian Young, Diane Tulloch, Stephen Nicoll

Area 2 - Aberdeen - (Aberdeen and Kincardine)
              Norman Christie, Patrick McDonald, George Young                   

Area 3 - Perth - (Perth and Angus)
             Irvine Anderson, Tom Clark, Louise Greenhill

Area 4 - Edinburgh - (The Lothian's, Peebles, Selkirk, Berwick and

              Annette Noble, Ailsa Noble, Edith Gunn

Area 5 - Glasgow and Argyll - (Glasgow, Paisley, Renfrew, Bute, Dumbarton 
              and Argyll)

              Alan Campbell, Laura Smith, John McLatchie

Area 6 - Dumfries - (Dumfries, Castle Douglas and Kirkcudbright)
              Neil Hiddleston, Christine Halliday, Fiona Hardie

Area 7 - Wigtownshire
             Ian Douglas, Elaine Ramsay, Isobel McKie

Area 8 - Ayrshire
              Charlotte Young, John Craig, John McIntyre

Area 9 - Stirlingshire and Fife - (Stirling, Fife, Clackmannan and Kinross)
              Emma Lightbowne, Jim Paterson, Amanda Stewart

Area 10 - Lanarkshire
               Robert Hamilton, William Dunbar, Robbie Morton

Area 11 - North West England - (Cumbria, Cumberland, Westmorland, 
                Lancaster and the Isle of Man)

                Gemma Houghton, Robbie Manchester, Michael Martin

Area 12 - North East England - (Northumberland, Durham and York)
                Matthew Bedford, Katie Willey, Paul Bedford

Area 13 - South of England - (the whole of England and Wales (not included in areas 11 and 12) and the Channel Islands)
                 Terry Edge, Stephen Leverett, Philip Moss

Area 14
- Northern Ireland

                Craig Hanna, Patrick McKay, William Hanna

Area 15 - Republic of Ireland
               Edward Cheasty, Robert Bailey, Ejner Anderson